News and opinion from around US-opolis for Wednesday, June 29, 2011
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Weird Saturday stuff—this and that. News and opinion from around US-opolis for Saturday, May 14, 2011
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Thursday, February 9, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Wednesday, October 19, 2011
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Thursday, June 23, 2011. Sorry for the late post--computer pixies!!
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Friday, January 27, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Monday, February 13, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Monday, March 14, 2011.
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Friday, June 24, 2011

RECENT POSTS

Alexa, Are You Spying On Me?

0
I don’t worry about that despite the warnings from nervous people on what they have to say about Siri and Alexa. I frankly don’t care if these paired-down AI functions are collecting information. What they would get from me would be tedious and confusing at best.