News and opinion from around US-opolis for Friday, April 13, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Wednesday, April 12, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Tuesday, April 11, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Monday, April 2, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Friday, March 31, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Thursday, March 29, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Wednesday March 28, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis Tuesday, March 27, for 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Monday, March 26, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Wednesday, March 21, 2012

FOLLOW US

2,386FansLike
1,392FollowersFollow

RECENT POSTS

A Farewell to Trump: Oh the Bad Places You’ll Go

"You'll be on your way down! things will change so pell mell! And before you will know it you'll be trapped down in Hell."

Weekend Music Thread – Waiting on a Friend

To celebrate the inauguration that will (finally!) remove all power from a seditious madman and vest it in principled and compassionate people, the theme for this weekend's music thread is celebrating the new era of President Biden and Vice President Harris.

Weekend Music Thread – U.S. Blues

This weekend's music thread is for songs about the real America, songs about the country and its cities, staying strong and principled and songs reflecting the values and democracy that America really stands for.