News and opinion from around US-opolis for Friday, April 13, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Wednesday, April 12, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Tuesday, April 11, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Monday, April 2, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Friday, March 31, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Thursday, March 29, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Wednesday March 28, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis Tuesday, March 27, for 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Monday, March 26, 2012
News and opinion from around US-opolis for Wednesday, March 21, 2012

RECENT POSTS

The Greatest Problems Arise When Greed Is Ignored

0
I believe the Ferengi and their Rules of Acquisition lay bare the overall intent of Wayne LaPierre’s callous statement about a good guy with a gun stopping a bad guy with a gun.