• RSS
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
AdLib On October - 28 - 2015

CNN GOP Debate 2015

With this evening comes the final chapter of the GOP debate trilogy, in this one Donald Vader completes construction of the Death Wall on the U.S./Mexican border and the Rebel Forces led by Bernie Skywalker and Princess Hillary attack…wait…sorry, I got confused there for a moment.

Tonight is the third debate for the Star Wars bar scene characters…er…Republicans…well, maybe I was right the first time. And PlanetPOV will once again be hosting a live chat to which you are invited!

The main debate begins tonight at 5:00pm PDT (8:00pm EDT) on CNBC and the “kid’s table” debate begins at 3:00pm PDT (6:00pm EDT). Our live chat will be open for both debates, you’re welcome to join us at any time to comment or just read along.

Unfortunately, the debate is only available to view online at CNBC.com by those who have cable or satellite subscriptions. Don’t let that put you off though, our live chats always relay the notable (or notorious) statements by the candidates so you’ll stay right on top of what’s going on.

To access the live chat window, click on the “Live Chat” floating bar in the bottom right hand corner of your screen (if you only see a small button there, click on it to sign in) then click the Live Chat bar and the Live Chat window will open!

This could be a make or break debate for the faltering Jeb! and the sinking Trump! Ben Carson will have a bright spotlight to squint into now that he’s the front runner and as they nearly used to say at the end of the Gilligan’s Island theme song, “…and the rest, are here on Shill Again’s Isle!”

Should be very entertaining with so much at stake for so many candidates, hope to see you then!

Written by AdLib

My motto is, "It is better to have blogged and lost hours of your day, than never to have blogged at all."

Leave your Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.


Back to top
PlanetPOV Tweets
Ongoing Stories
Features